Wausau Nordic Ski Club

Think Snow! *** Think Snow! *** Think Snow! *** Think Snow! Wausau Nordic Sk Club

Home

News

Contacts

About

Calendar

Ski Swap

Snekkevik Ski Race

Classifieds

Membership

Race Forms

Links

Newsletters

Activities

Photo Album

Snow Striders

Night Gliders

Jr High Learn to Ski

Wausau Nordic United

Trail Reports

Adult Lessons

Sign Up Today for newsletters and updates!

* required

*



*


 

Click for Wausau, Wisconsin Forecast

Board Members

Jeanne Alexejun (Media)      h359-7578 w848-2020 c214-8188
jalexejun@charter.net

John Beatty  (President)  h355-1271 cell 715-573-0756
jkbeatty@charter.net

John Burke 715-218-7883
johnbethburke@charter.net

Calmes, Mary (Social) 715-536-7613
momcalmes@yahoo.com

Perry Dau (Editor and Webmaster)  h355-7529   c297-7477
Perry@RevelSports.com    

Greg Kresse 715-355-0821
kresse@charter.net

Ernie Ludke
ernie.luedke@hotmail.com

Zehren, Babs (Treasurer) h842-3010 cell 581-8394
zehren@charter.net

 Contacts

ABR Bus Trip - Mary Calmes  h536-7613  c574-5888
momcalmes@yahoo.com

Night Gliders - Greg & Rachel Kresse 355-0821

Snow Striders - Tracy Gorzek  tgorzek@wausauschools.org, Jeanne Alexejun   jalexejun@charter.net     h359-7578  c214-8188

Free Adult Lessons -John Beatty 355-1271

Editor, Website, Webmaster - Perry Dau 355-7529

Marathon County Board of Supervisors and Committees

Marathon County Park Commission

 

 Please support our business members.
Cedar Creek Dental Revel Sports Logo  Weston family Dental Habush Habush & Rottier, S.C. Redeye Brewing Company Bradley Chiropractic & Physical Therapy - Wausau, WI